nZEB in Cold/Continental climates

TaskForce Contacts

Ms Eva Bauer

Ms Eva Bauer

Gbv - The Austrian Federation of Limited Profit Housing Associations

E-mail: ebauer@gbv.at
Phone: +43 1 50 55 824 

Web: www.gbv.at

Ms Ingrid Vogler

Ms Ingrid Vogler

GdW - The German Federation of Real Estate and Housing Associations

E-mail: vogler@gdw.de 
Phone: +49 30 82 403 176

Web: www.gdw.de

Mr Bernard Wallyn

Mr Bernard Wallyn

VMSW - The Flemish Agency for Social Housing

E-mail: bernard.wallyn@vmsw.be
Phone: +32 2 505 45 22 

Web: www.vmsw.be

Ms Therese Rydstedt

Ms Therese Rydstedt

SABO - The Swedish Association of Municipal Housing Companies

E-mail: therese.rydstedt@sabo.se
Phone: +46 840 65 500

Web: www.sabo.se

Ms Carine Puyol

Ms Carine Puyol

USH - The French Federation of Social Housing Providers

E-mail: carine.puyol@union-habitat.org
Phone: +32 2 213 84 43

Web: www.union-habitat.org

Ms Lauren Gee

Ms Lauren Gee

NHF - The English National Housing Federation

E-mail: lauren.gee@housing.org.uk
Phone: +44 20 7067 1110 

Web: www.housing.org.uk